Say Hello

Fill in the contactform below for any comments

    Name*

    Email*

    Message*

    Contact

    MANAGEMENT

    3S Music Management
    info@3smusic.com
    www.3smusic.com
    +316 22 11 44 06

    COORDINATING AGENT & ROW

    Máté Horváth / mate@3smusic.com

     

    BOOKINGS BELGIUM

    Daan De Bruyne / daan@daan.agency

     

    BOOKINGS FRANCE

    Sabine Girbeau / sabine@medianocte.com

     

    BOOKINGS GERMANY

    Alex Holzwer / alex.holzwert@kj.de

     

    BOOKINGS SPAIN & PORTUGAL

    Nuno Homem / nuno@bacana.live

     

    BOOKINGS SWITZERLAND

    Marc Lambelet / Marc@mainlandmusic.com

     

    BOOKINGS THE NETHERLANDS (clubs & festivals)

    Jan ten Boom / jan@boomagency.nl

     

    BOOKINGS THE NETHERLANDS (theatres)

    Robin de Wildt / r.de.wildt@friendlyfire.nl

     

    BOOKINGS UK

    LABEL / PRESS

    Steijn Koeijvoets
    3S Music
    steijn@3smusic.com
    +316 29551317